# Karpa Health vs the White-Label Telehealth Platforms

**Author:** Chad H., Co-founder, Karpa Health  
**Last reviewed:** September 18, 2026

A factual comparison of the 22 platforms clinics and operators evaluate when launching a peptide, GLP-1, TRT, or HRT program. Every entry is sourced from the platform's own public materials.

## CareValidate
**Website:** https://carevalidate.com  
**Best for:** Telehealth entrepreneurs and clinic owners.  
**Pricing:** No public pricing published (book a call). Pricing model: varies.  
**Patient ownership:** Unknown.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-carevalidate/

## OptiMantra
**Website:** https://optimantra.com  
**Best for:** Practices needing general charting and EHR.  
**Pricing:** Plans start at $99/mo for the first practitioner; discounts for additional practitioners (students, NPs, MAs, PAs, community clinics). Pricing model: subscription-only.  
**Patient ownership:** Yes.  
**White-label branding:** No.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-optimantra/

## PatientNow
**Website:** https://patientnow.com  
**Best for:** Med spas and cosmetic surgery practices.  
**Pricing:** Essentials / Pro tiers; no published numbers (quote required). Pricing model: subscription-only.  
**Patient ownership:** Yes.  
**White-label branding:** No.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-patientnow/

## Wheel
**Website:** https://wheel.com  
**Best for:** Fortune 500 companies building digital health products at scale.  
**Pricing:** Enterprise only; no public pricing (quote). Pricing model: varies.  
**Patient ownership:** No.  
**White-label branding:** No.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-wheel/

## WellSync
**Website:** https://wellsync.com  
**Best for:** Pharmacies, DTC brands, and retailers launching weight loss programs.  
**Pricing:** No public pricing published (no pricing page). Pricing model: varies.  
**Patient ownership:** No.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-wellsync/

## Rimo
**Website:** https://rimo.co  
**Best for:** Entrepreneurs and D2C brands launching white-label telehealth businesses.  
**Pricing:** Flat platform fee from $2,500/mo; no revenue share; tier depends on volume, not patient count. Pricing model: subscription-only.  
**Patient ownership:** Yes.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-rimo/

## Remedora
**Website:** https://remedora.com  
**Best for:** Entrepreneurs launching branded e-commerce telehealth brands with a built-in doctor network, pharmacy, and storefront.  
**Pricing:** Not published; book a call. Pricing model: varies.  
**Patient ownership:** Yes.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-remedora/

## Fuse Health
**Website:** https://www.fusehealth.com  
**Best for:** Creators, influencers, e-commerce brands, wellness brands, and med spas launching peptide programs; the platform states no medical license is required.  
**Pricing:** Growth $699/mo, Partner $3,000/mo, billed monthly; one-time onboarding fee plus a 2% merchant service fee; no per-visit or per-prescription fees. Pricing model: subscription-only.  
**Patient ownership:** Yes.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-fuse-health/

## Medstra
**Website:** https://cuvo.co  
**Best for:** Brands launching a white-label telehealth clinic.  
**Pricing:** Launch $997/mo (+$9,800 setup), Grow $2,000/mo (+$15,000 setup), Enterprise custom; $25/consult; 0% medication markup; no revenue share; month-to-month. Pricing model: pass-through.  
**Patient ownership:** Yes.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** No.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-medstra/

## ClinicX
**Website:** https://joinclinicx.com  
**Best for:** Practices and entrepreneurs launching telehealth programs.  
**Pricing:** No published pricing (consulting-style engagement). Pricing model: varies.  
**Patient ownership:** Yes.  
**White-label branding:** No.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-joinclinicx/

## Wizlo
**Website:** https://www.wizlo.com  
**Best for:** Digital clinics managing patient care with EMR, pharmacy fulfillment, payments, and white-label portals.  
**Pricing:** Not publicly disclosed. Pricing model: subscription-only.  
**Patient ownership:** Yes.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** Yes.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-wizlo/

## LegUp Rx
**Website:** https://leguprx.com  
**Best for:** Spa owners, clinic owners, yoga studios, and local brands adding elective medication programs without hiring clinicians.  
**Pricing:** Tiered subscription; entry tier available, no public numbers. Pricing model: markup.  
**Patient ownership:** No.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-leguprx/

## Qualiphy
**Website:** https://qualiphy.me  
**Best for:** Not publicly specified.  
**Pricing:** Not published; custom and integration quotes. Pricing model: varies.  
**Patient ownership:** Unknown.  
**White-label branding:** Unknown.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-qualiphy/

## Medovation Partners
**Website:** https://medovationpartners.com  
**Best for:** Licensed medical practices looking to source, fulfill, and scale peptide programs with direct pharmacy and manufacturer relationships.  
**Pricing:** Not publicly disclosed. Pricing model: varies.  
**Patient ownership:** No.  
**White-label branding:** No.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-medovation-partners/

## White Label MD
**Website:** https://whitelabelmd.com  
**Best for:** Entrepreneurs and businesses building branded e-commerce telehealth storefronts with integrated prescription fulfillment.  
**Pricing:** Revenue share, no upfront fees; pass-through medication at zero markup; no public dollar amounts. Pricing model: pass-through.  
**Patient ownership:** No.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-whitelabel-md/

## NimbusRX
**Website:** https://www.nimbusrx.io  
**Best for:** Solo providers, practices, and entrepreneurs launching or scaling branded telehealth programs with a national provider and pharmacy network.  
**Pricing:** Tiered (Startup Solo Provider etc.); no public numbers. Pricing model: markup.  
**Patient ownership:** No.  
**White-label branding:** No.  
**LegitScript certified:** Yes.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-nimbusrx/

## Altro Health
**Website:** https://altrohealth.com  
**Best for:** Health coaches and wellness businesses adding supervised prescription programs under their brand without a medical license.  
**Pricing:** Monthly or quarterly; no published dollar amounts. Pricing model: subscription-only.  
**Patient ownership:** Yes.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-altro-health/

## Cuvo
**Website:** https://cuvo.co  
**Best for:** Brands that want Cuvo to operate the licensed clinic behind their name.  
**Pricing:** Launch $997/mo (+$9,800 setup), Grow $2,000/mo (+$15,000 setup), Enterprise custom; $25/consult; 0% medication markup; no revenue share; month-to-month. Pricing model: pass-through.  
**Patient ownership:** Yes.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** No.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-cuvo/

## Bask Health
**Website:** https://bask.health  
**Best for:** DTC telehealth brands and companies.  
**Pricing:** Not published (plans/FAQ only). Pricing model: varies.  
**Patient ownership:** Unknown.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-bask-health/

## RxPNow
**Website:** https://www.rxpnow.com  
**Best for:** MedSpas, gyms, clinics, and creators launching a branded weight-loss (GLP-1) program.  
**Pricing:** Not published; contact for a tailored plan. Pricing model: varies.  
**Patient ownership:** Yes.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-rxpnow/

## Asher Health
**Website:** https://joinasher.com  
**Best for:** Gyms, med spas, chiropractic and wellness clinics, and health practitioners with an established client base who want to sell cash-pay programs without a medical license.  
**Pricing:** Setup fee $1,997, reduced to $997 if activated within 7 days of the first consult, then $497/mo from day 30; an older live page still publishes $2,997 onboarding plus $297/mo. Published partner cost sheet: semaglutide $55/mo, tirzepatide $115/mo, provider fee $30-$50 per consult, shipping $35 flat. Pricing model: pass-through.  
**Patient ownership:** Yes.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** Yes.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-asher-health/

## Kickstart Social
**Website:** https://kickstartsocial.co  
**Best for:** Clinicians, med spas, wellness brands, creators, and entrepreneurs who want a branded telehealth program built for them, and founders currently renting another platform.  
**Pricing:** Build starts at $18,000 plus a platform subscription; Wellie MD platform Starter $1,500/mo and Growth $2,500/mo; legacy marketing retainers $499/$799/$1,499 per month; per-order pharmacy cost passed through plus a consult fee. Pricing model: pass-through.  
**Patient ownership:** Yes.  
**White-label branding:** Yes.  
**LegitScript certified:** Unknown.  
**Full comparison:** https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-kickstart-social/

Karpa authored this comparison using publicly available sources reviewed September 18, 2026. “Not publicly specified” means we could not verify that detail from a public source.

Last reviewed: September 18, 2026

## Sources
- [CareValidate Provider Network](https://www.carevalidate.com/provider-network)
- [CareValidate Pharmacy Fulfillment](https://www.carevalidate.com/pharmacy-fulfillment)
- [CareValidate Security](https://www.carevalidate.com/security)
- [CareValidate Intelligence & Analytics](https://www.carevalidate.com/intelligence-analytics)
- [CareValidate](https://www.carevalidate.com/)
- [CareValidate GLP-1 guide](https://www.carevalidate.com/blog-posts/build-to-scale-a-six-question-decision-framework-for-launching-a-compliant-glp-1-business)
- [OptiMantra EMR Platform](https://www.optimantra.com)
- [PatientNow Platform](https://www.patientnow.com)
- [PatientNow Med Spa Software](https://www.patientnow.com/med-spa-software/)
- [PatientNow Company Background](https://www.patientnow.com/about-us/)
- [Wheel Health Platform](https://www.wheel.com)
- [Wheel Press and Partnerships](https://www.wheel.com/press)
- [Wheel Company History](https://www.wheel.com/about)
- [WellSync Platform](https://www.wellsync.com)
- [WellSync Blog (KYZATREX Partnership)](https://wellsync.com/blog/)
- [Rimo Features](https://rimo.co/features)
- [Rimo Provider Network](https://rimo.co/provider-network)
- [Rimo Pharmacy](https://rimo.co/pharmacy)
- [Rimo Pricing](https://rimo.co/pricing)
- [Rimo flat platform fee, from $2,500/mo](https://rimo.co/flat-fee-telehealth)
- [Rimo ownership: you are the merchant of record](https://rimo.co/white-label-telehealth-platform)
- [Rimo GLP-1 Programs](https://rimo.co/verticals/glp-1-weight-loss)
- [Rimo Peptide Programs](https://rimo.co/verticals/peptides)
- [Remedora Platform](https://remedora.com)
- [Fuse Health Platform](https://www.fusehealth.com/)
- [Fuse Health for Brands](https://www.fusehealth.com/brands)
- [Fuse Health Provider Network](https://www.fusehealth.com/provider)
- [Fuse Health How It Works](https://www.fusehealth.com/how-this-works)
- [Fuse Health GLP-1 Guide](https://www.fusehealth.com/blogs/what-glp-1-telehealth-providers-actually-offer-operators)
- [Fuse Health Pricing](https://www.fusehealth.com/pricing)
- [Fuse Health: supplies payments as part of the platform ('FUSE supplies the licensed providers, 503A/503B pharmacies, payments, and compliance')](https://www.fusehealth.com/white-label-telehealth)
- [Cuvo Health (Medstra Inc. DBA)](https://cuvo.co)
- [Cuvo Health Pricing / Legal Footer](https://cuvo.co/pricing)
- [ClinicX Platform](https://joinclinicx.com)
- [Wizlo Platform](https://www.wizlo.com)
- [LegUp Rx Platform](https://leguprx.com)
- [Qualiphy](https://qualiphy.me/)
- [Medovation Partners](https://medovationpartners.com)
- [White Label MD Platform](https://whitelabelmd.com)
- [NimbusRX Platform](https://nimbusrx.com)
- [Altro Health Platform](https://altrohealth.com)
- [Cuvo self-authored ranking (names Cuvo the best white label telehealth platform)](https://cuvo.co/best-telehealth-platforms)
- [Cuvo comparison index (20 self-authored competitor pages)](https://cuvo.co/compare)
- [Cuvo: competitor review grading, e.g. G2 and Indeed scores for OpenLoop](https://cuvo.co/compare/cuvo-vs-openloop)
- [Cuvo: states no independent user reviews were found for a competitor on G2 or Capterra](https://cuvo.co/compare/cuvo-vs-wizlo)
- [cuvo.co WHOIS: domain registered June 15, 2026 (Cloudflare registrar)](https://who.is/whois/cuvo.co)
- [No Cuvo Health profile found on G2](https://www.g2.com/search?query=cuvo)
- [Bask Health](https://bask.health/)
- [Bask Health Platform](https://bask.fyi/platform)
- [Bask Health Plans](https://bask.health/plans)
- [Bask Pharmacy Fulfillment](https://bask.health/pharmacy-fulfillment)
- [RxPNow](https://www.rxpnow.com)
- [Asher Health](https://joinasher.com/)
- [Asher Health FAQ (partner model, physician network, pharmacy, pricing structures, terms)](https://joinasher.com/faq)
- [Asher Health partner pricing (per-SKU medication, provider, and shipping costs)](https://joinasher.com/partner-pricing)
- [Asher Health partner program (positioning, target partner, founder background)](https://joinasher.com/aff)
- [Asher Health terms and conditions (clinical decisions rest with licensed professionals)](https://joinasher.com/terms-and-conditions)
- [Asher Health privacy policy (entity naming inconsistency)](https://joinasher.com/privacy-policy)
- [Asher Health testimonials (retains the former Asher Med name)](https://joinasher.com/testimonials)
- [Asher Health on Trustpilot (4.6 across 48 reviews; only independent review source found)](https://www.trustpilot.com/review/joinasher.com)
- [No Asher Health profile found on G2](https://www.g2.com/search?query=Asher%20Health)
- [No Asher Health profile found on Capterra](https://www.capterra.com/search/?query=Asher+Health)
- [LegitScript certification verification for joinasher.com](https://www.legitscript.com/websites/?checker_keywords=joinasher.com)
- [LegitScript healthcare application checklist (operational policies, including prohibited compounds)](https://www.legitscript.com/ls-carousel/healthcare-application-checklist/)
- [Independent press coverage questioning the no-experience-required gym model](https://dietbusinesswatch.com/gyms-start-selling-glp-1-drugs-the-bandwagon-gets-more-crowded/)
- [Kickstart Social](https://kickstartsocial.co/)
- [Kickstart Social privacy policy](https://kickstartsocial.co/privacy-policy/)
- [GrowPro (Kickstart Social LLC dba GrowPro)](https://growpro.co/)
- [Wellie MD platform pricing (Starter $1,500/mo, Growth $2,500/mo)](https://welliemd.com/)
- [Wellie MD terms: operator is seller of record; termination at sole discretion; no data-storage liability](https://welliemd.com/terms-conditions/)
- [Wellie MD operator docs: white-label structure, Beluga Health clinical network, pharmacy pass-through cost and consult fee](https://support.welliemd.com/en/articles/15638675-platform-infrastructure)
- [Wellie MD operator docs: per-order billing lines including pharmacy cost passed through at cost](https://support.welliemd.com/en/articles/15638795-billing)
- [Wellie MD operator docs: brand configuration (custom domains, logo, theme, operator support contacts)](https://support.welliemd.com/en/articles/15638908-brand-configuration)
- [Wellie MD operator docs: order routing across the pharmacy network](https://support.welliemd.com/en/articles/15638782-products)
- [Kickstart Social: team page listing designers, developers, and account managers with clinical work delegated](https://kickstartsocial.co/our-team/)
- [Kickstart Social: page carrying a different company's copy, contradicting its own positioning](https://kickstartsocial.co/services-3/)
- [Kickstart Social: main services page showing placeholder $18/$45/$60 per month tiers](https://kickstartsocial.co/services/)
- [GrowPro: LegitScript article advising the certification be held in the operator's own name](https://growpro.co/articles/what-is-legitscript-certification.html)
- [GrowPro: launch page stating LegitScript is filed on Kickstart Social's Enterprise account](https://growpro.co/launch-your-telehealth)
- [Wellie MD: 'AI Assist Care' named without a published specification](https://welliemd.com/services/)
- [Legacy Kickstart Social PRO marketing retainers](https://kickstartsocial.pro/)
- [Kin Meds (founder-owned brand on the same platform)](https://kinmeds.com/)
- [Pause Rx (founder-owned brand on the same platform)](https://pauserx.com/)
- [BBB search returns no profile for Kickstart Social](https://www.bbb.org/search?find_country=USA&find_text=Kickstart+Social)

## Book a call
https://karpahealth.com/book